Management Committee

Many Management Committees have voluntarily given their time and skills to manage the Centre over the years. The main aim of the Committee is to oversee the management of the business and staff of the Centre.

The current Management Committee members are:


  • Mr. Gerard O'Sullivan (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Ruairí O' Céilleachair (Treasurer)
  • Ms. Niamh Ní Mhaoláin  (Director)
  • Mr. Mark Smith
  • Ms. Fiona O'Neill
  • Mr. Edmond Hussey
  • Mr. Sean Horgan
  • Ms. Brídín Uí Chlumháin
  • Retired Primary Teachers Association - TBC
  • Third Level Representative - TBC